Newsletter

To subscribe to our dandy newsletter simply add your email below. A confirmation email will be sent to you!


Herz & Frozen Kisses

NEW 2in1 SINGLE!

cd

Latest Video

“Herz” (Lyric video)
Now Playing

“Herz” (Lyric video)

Uploaded on Nov 6

NEWS

  • HR GIGER – BAR/MUSEUM VIDEO

    For the 10th anniversary of Oscar-winner and “Alien”-creator HR GIGER, Annie Bertram and Dennis Ostermann produced a short movie with soundtrack by IN STRICT CONFIDENCE. First time shown at Museum HR GIGER 2013 at the 15th anniversary in Gruyeres/Switzerland, where

  • DOWNLOAD “JUSTICE” FOR FREE

    We would like to thank all our fans who supported us the last years with a new free download single “Justice”. We love you! 🙂 FREE DOWNLOAD: www.instrictconfidence.com/justice.zip 1 Justice – Extended Version2 Justice – Lost Area Remix3 Silver Tongues

  • NEW FRIENDS AT ISC-STUDIO.

    We had a successful video shooting during the last days. Thanks to forensic scientist Dr. Mark Benecke we now have 2 new studio-pets (Hissing cockroaches), who don’t have names yet – send us your suggestions on Facebook! There you also

  • “TIEFER” SINGLE IS HERE!

    Finally the second single-release “TIEFER” from the current album “UTOPIA” is here! Six tracks, including great remix works by bands like COMBICHRIST, MEGAHERZ and AESTHETISCHE. Video “TIEFER” is online already – Shipping by our online-shop starts now! http://shop.instrictconfidence.com

  • SINGLE “TIEFER”

    The upcoming single “TIEFER” just reached position 1 at the DAC (German Alternative Charts). Official release-date and detailed tracklist will be published soon. By then watch new video at our youtube-channel: www.youtube.com/instrictconfidence

  • NEW ALBUM “UTOPIA”

    The new album “UTOPIA” is going to be released september 21st 2012! Next to the normal edition there will be a 2-CD with bonustracks and videos in a nice DVD-digipak with slipcase. And of course as legal mp3-download as well.

  • VIDEO “MORPHEUS” (Original Version)

    After the video for the Hecq-remix of “MORPHEUS”, we just added the video for the original version too – have a look at the video-section!

  • MORPHEUS VIDEO FOR HECQ-REMIX

    New video for MORPHEUS is done! It was done especially for our beloved remix-version made by HECQ. Produced in London last april. Visit our video-section!

  • (Deutsch) MP3-PREISAKTION FÜR MORPHEUS.

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

  • MORPHEUS @ POSITION 1 DAC

    New single-ep MORPHEUS reached position 1 @ DAC (German-Alternative-Charts)!

  • PREVIEW OF MORPHEUS!

    First preview of the upcoming new EPCD MORPHEUS ready to watch at our video-page. Comments by frontman Dennis Ostermann (german only). Releasedate CD/Vinyl/Digital june 8th 2012.

  • NEW CD “MORPHEUS”!

    Finally we are proud to announce that on 8th of june the waiting is over! IN STRICT CONFIDENCE are releasing their brand new single-EP with over 43 minutes playing time. In addition to the german-russian original song, there is with

NEUES

  • „PANORAMA“ DVD JETZT ERHÄLTLICH

    Endlich ist sie da! „PANORAMA“, die erste DVD von IN STRICT CONFIDENCE. Passend dazu gibt es hier den aktuellen Video-Trailer: http://youtu.be/fTQoiSZMvtg Komplette DVD auch in unserem Shop erhältlich: www.instrictconfidence.com/shop

  • DVD „PANORAMA“ KOMMT!

    Nach acht Studio-Alben kommt nun mit „PANORAMA“ die erste DVD von ISC. Neben den aktuellen Hits „MORPHEUS“ und „TIEFER“, sind auch Klassiker wie „ENGELSSTAUB“ und „FORBIDDEN FRUIT“, sowie bisher nie gezeigte Musikvideos, vertreten. Veröffentlichung am Freitag, den 27. September 2013.

  • HR GIGER – BAR/MUSEUM VIDEO

    Zum 10-jährigen Bestehen der Bar von Oscar-Gewinner und „Alien“-Erschaffer HR GIGER produzierten Annie Bertram und Dennis Ostermann einen kurzen Film mit Soundtrack von IN STRICT CONFIDENCE. Gezeigt wurde der Film erstmals beim 15-jährigen Jubiläum des Museums von HR GIGER in

  • „JUSTICE“ ALS KOSTENLOSER DOWNLOAD!

      All unseren Fans, die uns über die ganzen Jahre grossartig unterstützen, möchten auch wir mal „Danke“ sagen. Deshalb erhaltet Ihr hier unsere neue Single „Justice“ KOSTENLOS als mp3-Download! Wir lieben Euch! 🙂 FREE DOWNLOAD: www.instrictconfidence.com/justice.zip 1 Justice – Extended

  • NEUE STUDIO-BEWOHNER

    Wir hatten gerade einen erfolgreichen Videodreh u.a. mit Kriminalbiologe Dr. Mark Benecke. Ihm verdanken wir auch unsere 2 neuen Studio-Haustiere (Fauchschaben), die bisher aber noch keinen Namen tragen. Sendet uns Eure Namens-Vorschläge auf Facebook! Dort gibt´s auch ein paar Fotos

  • „TIEFER“ SINGLE IST DA!

    Sie ist da – Die zweite Single-Auskopplung „TIEFER“ aus dem aktuellen Erfolgsalbum „UTOPIA“. Gleich sechs Tracks wird sie beinhalten, darunter Remixversionen von Bands wie COMBICHRIST, MEGAHERZ, AESTHETISCHE und mehr! Das passende Video ist bereits online. Bestellungen ab sofort in unserem

  • SINGLE „TIEFER“

    Die kommende Single „TIEFER“ erreichte gerade Position 1 der aktuellen DAC (Deutsche Alternative Charts). Einen genauen Veröffentlichungstermin wie auch Tracklist geben wir in Kürze bekannt. Bis dahin könnt ihr Euch unter dem Menüpunkt VIDEO den neuen Clip dazu ansehen.

  • NEUES ALBUM „UTOPIA“

    Am Freitag den 21.September 2012 erscheint nun das langerwartete neue Album „UTOPIA“! Neben der Version im sogenannten „Super-Jewel-Case“ gibt es das Ganze auch als Doppel-CD im DVD-Digipak inklusive Schuber mit Bonustitel und Videos, sowie natürlich als legalen Mp3-Download. Neben der

  • VIDEO „MORPHEUS“ (Original Version)

    Nach der Remix-Version zu „MORPHEUS“ ist nun auch zum Original des Songs das Video online – auf der Video-Seite jetzt schauen!

  • MORPHEUS VIDEO FÜR HECQ-REMIX

    Das neue Video zu „MORPHEUS“ ist fertig! Dieses wurde speziell für unsere geliebte HECQ Remix-Version in London produziert. Schaut auf unserer Videoseite!

  • MP3-PREISAKTION FÜR MORPHEUS.

    Bei Amazon.de findet kommenden Freitag (8.Juni) eine Preisaktion für den Download der kompletten EP „MORPHEUS“ statt. Für gerade einmal 5,- Euro bekommt man dort die 8 Titel mit über 43 Minuten Spielzeit! DOWNLOAD @ AMAZON.de Wer lieber das ganze auf

  • MORPHEUS AUF PLATZ 1 DAC

    Neue Single-EP „MORPHEUS“ erreichte diese Woche Position 1 der DAC (Deutsche-Alternative Charts)!