Latest Video

(Deutsch) “Mercy”
Now Playing

(Deutsch) “Mercy”

Uploaded on Sep 7

News + Headlines

(Deutsch) Neues Album “Hate2Love” kommt!


Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

  • MERCY – New EP-CD coming!

    In Strict Confidence present themselves extremely electronic with “Mercy” as a harbinger for the all new album to be released a little later. The sound is gripping, crunching and grooving in the ear. Larded with remixes of Solar Fake, yelworC and Caleidoskop, among others, non-album tracks and the ISC-typical “Extended Version” can also be found on the 7-track EP. A bombastic video clip from producer and director Dennis Ostermann, who has received several awards and nominations for his music videos, will accompany the release on time. Stefan Heilemann aka Heilemania was responsible for the artwork, most recently for the album “The Hardest Heart”, and most recently also visually realized the works of Rammstein Singer Lindemann´s or Kamlot’s.

    01 Mercy 4:27
    02 Mercy (Solar Fake Remix) 3:43
    03 Thorn to the world (Roquaijam adopted) 3:42
    04 Mercy (Caleidoskop Remix) 4:49
    05 Devil´s Trident (yelworC Version) 4:55
    06 Mercy (Extended Version) 6:07
    07 Promised Land (Traces of ghosts Remix) 5:45

  • NEW 2in1 SINGLE “Herz & Frozen Kisses”

    “The Hardest Heart”, our latest album, managed to convince both old and new fans and closed the gap between last years’ style and the band’s early musical beginnings. “Herz” and “Frozen Kisses” – two of the album favorites – are today offered to our fans as a double single pack, completed with remixes and previously unreleased material. The 80’s classic “You Spin Me Round” by Dead or Alive is a real hit. The remix/cover version is completed vocally with Thee Flanders & Bela B, and is available only on the CD, not online. A new version of the top 10 Trance hit “The Darkside” (The Hypetraxx) and the ISC typically long extended versions of the main tracks are also to be found on the new release.

    01 Herz (Extended Version)
    02 Herz (Binary Park Remix)
    03 You spin me round (feat. Thee Flanders & Bela B)
    04 Herz (Cardiogenic Shock Mix)
    05 The Darkside (ISC Version)
    06 Herz
    07 Frozen Kisses (Extended Version)
    08 Frozen Kisses (RecFrag Remix)
    09 Frozen Kisses (Lights of Euphoria Remix)
    10 Frozen Kisses (In Black Lights Remix)
    11 Isolation
    12 Frozen Kisses (Album Version)

    Order your CD:


  • (Deutsch) NEUER eSHOP

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.


    You need one thing when it comes to new In Strict Confidence album releases: patience. Although we could have shortened the wait, we compensated for the delay with two preliminary singles. They fell nicely into place in a wide musical range of the new fulltime-masterpiece. The perfect combination of classic electro/EBM elements in “Everything must change” particularly impressed the early fans, while “Somebody else’s dream” had a dramatic alternatively-emotional impact. All signs pointed to the fact that we can focus on our own strong points, we can focus on well-known classics and, while pushing the doors open, we can make our way forward.
    The 12 new tracks are more heterogeneous than ever and allow the listener to dive into a mix of emotions. They are electronically aggressive, deeply melancholic and boldly danceable. They are supported by profound texts put forward by Dennis Ostermann, the vocally poignant frontman who is in the best shape ever, while two tracks are graciously delivered by his female counterpart, Nina de Lianin.

    The album is available in three formats. Besides the standard Digipak version, a double CD box including the classic 1997 album “Face the fear” on an MC/cassette is available, accompanied by various giveaways (ISC condom, two pins, a collection of stickers and postcards). For the first time, together with the two LP 12″ in gatefold cover (limited release – 500 copies), an ISC album on vinyl is available, including bonus tracks and a download code. Starting November 25, 2016 they will be available for purchase.

    GET CD:
    GET MP3: